Benefitcosmeticswholesale.com only sells fake wholesale makeup, so if you are not aware of this already then please take note. The site is registered in China and is the sister site of the fake MAC wholesalers, macwholesalemakeup.com. Both sites were registered on 5 July 2010 and have been advertising heavily on Google ever since.
I have already written a detailed macmakeupwholesale.com review and the same comments apply for the benefitcosmeticswholesale.com site, which is selling fake Benefit cosmetics.
Please take quick a look at my macmakeupwholesale.com review and the comments which readers have added, for confirmation that the site is indeed selling replicas.
Also, if you have a look at the Feedback page on the site, you will see comments from various unsuspecting MAC and Benefit cosmetics buyers saying they were not aware that the products were not genuine.
The site owners do in fact confirm that their wholesale makeup products are fakes, and say that they are not hiding this. However I do not think that it is immediately clear, and especially not to newbies. Sites like this (and there are many) immediately ring alarm bells for me but there are a lot of people taken in by them.
Of course, some people are happy to buy fakes in which case you are in the wrong place if you are reading this blog. Cheap Slap only endorses trusted suppliers of authentic MAC and Benefit wholesale cosmetics.
If you are looking for contact details for authentic MAC and Benefit wholesale cosmetics suppliers, join Cheap Slap today. You will receive your login details within a few minutes which allow you instant access to our trusted high end wholesale makeup supplier list.
No related posts.
3 Responses to “Benefitcosmeticswholesale.com Review and Warning”
Leave a Reply
- February 2012
- January 2012
- December 2011
- November 2011
- October 2011
- September 2011
- August 2011
- July 2011
- June 2011
- May 2011
- April 2011
- March 2011
- February 2011
- January 2011
- December 2010
- November 2010
- October 2010
- September 2010
- August 2010
- July 2010
- June 2010
- May 2010
- April 2010
- March 2010
- February 2010
- January 2010
- December 2009
- November 2009
- October 2009
- September 2009
- Acqua Di Parma (47)
- Alpha-H (15)
- Aromatherapy Associates (6)
- Babyliss Big Hair (1)
- Bare Escentuals bareMinerals (150)
- Becca (189)
- Benefit Cosmetics (384)
- Bio Oil (5)
- Bliss (30)
- Blog (308)
- By Terry (623)
- Caudalie (77)
- Clarisonic (39)
- Clinique (470)
- Cowshed (11)
- Darphin (214)
- Date Night Beauty (6)
- Dr Brandt (128)
- Elemis (69)
- GHDs (121)
- Guerlain (652)
- Issey Miyake (10)
- Jan Marini (79)
- Jurlique (87)
- Kiehl's (58)
- Kinerase (7)
- La Mer (37)
- Laura Mercier (312)
- MAC Makeup (550)
- Make Money from Home (7)
- NARS (292)
- Other random stuff (12)
- Philips Reaura (1)
- Pig to Twig (3)
- Prescriptives (19)
- REN (59)
- Restylane (1)
- Rodial (10)
- Selling Makeup on eBay (43)
- Shu Uemura (115)
- Sisley (41)
- Skin Lightening (2)
- SkinMedica (1)
- Smashbox (305)
- Summer Beauty Countdown (15)
- This Works (30)
- Too Faced (161)
- Wholesale Cosmetics Tips (34)
- Wholesale Makeup – Beauty Trends (81)
Hi, you still have a link to this website at the top of your home page, I followed it and was about to make a purchase, I had returned to your site and read this article just in time!! Could you remove the link as it suggests that your endorsing the site as genuine( I know you have a disclaimer but not many people read this!!)
Hi Jen, the link you referred to was a Google ad. That link was put on my site by Google, not actually by me. I do not choose the ads that appear, they appear as a result of relevant content on the web page. But I agree that it is confusing and I would not want to mislead anyone, even though I do state my views quite clearly above about this site. I have contacted Google to block these ads so hopefully they should disappear.
has anyone ordered from this site or have any reviews. The items look so authentic, are they affliated with any of those site you’ve spoken about previously. You have one site that says com. But I have macwholsaler.net, do you think that is a spam site or sister site